New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious somewhat stubborn submissive

I am looking for someone to take the lead. I like the thought of sexually pleasing a strong female partner. Elements of punishment and humiliation intrigue me. But I am also looking for love and a long lasting relationship with an intellectual equal. I head the operations for a digital marketing company, am a fitness instructor in the evenings and practice Shaolin Kung Fu, of which I have a second degree black belt in. I am willing to try mos things once and enjoy adventure and the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Bonnet of a car in a drive

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead Of Operations

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who feels like an intellectual equal who I have a connection with but who can take the lead and put me in my place when necessary.
Our first dateA meal and conversation

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Fetch the Implement
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Hand
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit