New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Owned in RL! Looking for female born subs/slaves in EU!

I'm owned in real life by a wonderful Man, who is my Master/Daddy. We do not believe in online sexual/romantic relationships, we do not cyber, and do not believe in online D/s. I am 28, bi, polyamorous, curvy, and an Alpha sub (I have a dominant, but am second in charge when He is not around). We're looking to develop a friendship or poly-fidelitous and bdsm relationship with female born subs/slaves between 18 and 48 who live in the EU. No: dominants, sub/slave men, mf-couples.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMoroccan
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA bisexual female sub/slave who is born as a woman between 18 and 48. Someone who is polyamorous, and interested in the BDSM lifestyle (or lives the BDSM Lifestyle). Someone who is interested to not only become our girlfriend but also His other sub/slave and my "sister", and the bottom to my Alpha.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Cuckolding, sub/slave men, public play, sharing/touched/played with by other men, swapping/swinging, needles, knives, blood, toilet play, pimping out, and some more